Order of Grand Master Succession

As a public service to the global hashing community, Hash Boy has outlined below the current Grand Master order of succession for your hash kennel. The line of succession of Hash Mismanagement team officers is in the order of their appointment to their current position.

If the GM is incapacitated, drunk, dies, resigns, incarcerated, or is for any reason unable to hold his/her office, or is removed from office, he/she will be replaced in the following order:

  1. Brewmeister
  2. RA
  3. Acting Postmaster General
  4. Guy over 40 who wears a baseball cap backwards
  5. Hare-Raiser
  6. Olympic shot-putter
  7. Hash Cash
  8. Walmart Greeter over 75
  9. Surgeon General
  10. Any harriette under 5’2” with tattoos
  11. Secretary of Hashing and Bourbon Development
  12. Moose Lodge Bartender
  13. Forklift operators named Glenda or Salvatore
  14. Webmeister
  15. Munchmeister
  16. Barbers named Roy, Harold, Alex or Marion
  17. Trailmaster
  18. Lumberjack
  19. On-Sec
  20. Hash Flash

1 thought on “Order of Grand Master Succession”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.